Latest News


The Short Pump Elementary PTA Nominating Committee presents the following slate of officers and delegates for consideration for the 2015-2016 term of office.

  • President – Eliza Cram
  • 1st VP (President’s Aide) – Keri Link
  • 2nd VP (Fundraising) – VACANT
  • 3rd VP (Communications) – Jennie Kazzie
  • 4th VP (Volunteers) – VACANT
  • 5th VP (Programs – Jessica Basso
  • Secretary – Meg Foster
  • Treasurer – Debi Knott
  • County Council Delegate – Bryan Stevenson
  • Lay Advisory Representative – Karen Perry

The General Membership (all SPES PTA members) will vote at the election during the PTA general membership meeting on April 23, 2014 at 7:00. Additional nominations may be made from the floor.

Permanent link to this article: