Current Team

2017-2018 Committees

Below are the 2017-2018 PTA elected delegates and appointed committee chairpersons. Elected Delegates County Council Delegate Jim Davis Lay Advisory Representative Meg Foster Appointed Standing Committee Chairpersons Beautification Ruth Coughenour Community Partners – Chair Deb Busse Community Partners – Assistant Chair Jamie Garland Community Service VACANT Curriculum Programs Amy Putnam Dining Room Kate Sartori …

View page »

2017-2018 Officers

2017-2018 Executive Committee President Jennie Kazzie 1st Vice President (President’s Aide)* Heather Jensen 2nd Vice President (Fundraising) Melissa Murchison 3rd Vice President (Communications) Elizabeth Gunn 4th Vice President (Volunteers) Autumn Zaborowski 5th Vice President (Programs) Cathy Coulter Secretary Michele Stehle Treasurer Heather Wagner * The 1st Vice President oversees the SPES Alumni Scholarship and is intended …

View page »